Posted by: jiawen | December 30, 2007

My brain is a little un-organized now; i cant seem to tell which section of the youth worship ministry im supposed to ‘attack’ first. like i need to finish my ministry plans but havent worked much out with the team yet. ack.

plus i got the shock of my life when my OGLs called me up and then 3 of them started taking turns to talk to me about orientation, OG dinners, outings to sentosa.. thats one moment when i really felt overwhelmed. school starts in 2 days

Responses

  1. Hey girl, hang in there…be systematic or just start *somewhere* and things will make sense.

    And don’t worry about school..yet! Just go with an open mind and a glowing heart 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

